Paul McSherry banner
home profilediscographytradgadchordstabsgalleryvideolinks
Album info
To listen to audio tracks click on the links below (MP3 files)
back to discography

Ray Gallen 'Man of the house'



Recording info

  1. Man of the house/Galway rambler/The new-mown meadow
  2. Lark on the strand/Jig of slurs
  3. Home ruler/Kitty's wedding
  4. Dublin reel/Reconciliation
  5. The rocky road to dublin
  6. Donncha Lynch's/Una Brady's
  7. The Monaghan twist/Johnny gone to France
  8. Tom Busby's/Atholl highlanders
  9. Maids of mount cisco/Christmas eve
  10. Coleman's jig/Hammy's
  11. The Virginia/The 3 R's
  12. Eddie Duffy's
  13. Ruairi Wallace's/The star above the garter
  14. Miss Galvin's/Cooley's
  15. The hungry eye/The rolling wave
  16. Pinch of snuff/Gravel walks
  17. Mist on the meadow/The killavil/Maid on the green
  18. Craig's pipes/Bush in bloom

Recorded at Outlet Studios, Belfast
Engineered by Rod McVey
Label: Outlet
Released 1998
Catalogue no. PTI CD1091





~ Home ~ Profile ~ Discography ~ Tradgad ~ Chords ~ Tabs ~ Gallery ~ Video ~ Links ~

© 2008 Paul McSherry, All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Paul McSherry

a salt lake city realtor service
Download a hit counter here.