Paul McSherry banner
home profilediscographytradgadchordstabsgalleryvideolinks
Album info
To listen to audio tracks click on the links below (MP3 files)
back to discography

John Kennedy 'Together in time'



Recording info

  1. Alice Fitzgerald/J. Walsh's chairs/A hug in the snug
  2. Freeway's march/The new carpark
  3. Sweet bonny Dunloy
  4. The remembrance hornpipe/Billy McKee's hornpipe
  5. John Kennedy's favourite/The Garvagh seminar
  6. Farewell to brandy/Tully's weir/Honeyballs
  7. Snow in April/Craigs crossroads
  8. The snowman's brigade
  9. Darach's steps/The linen webs/Over the top
  10. A trip to Dungarvan/The seven towers jig
  11. New years eve/The pig's march to the trough
  12. The ring of gullion/The goats tether
  13. The shining Bann
  14. The three fir trees/Rep of Ireland v Italy
  15. Just call me honey/The monkey puzzle/The blind date jig
  16. Banks of the Maine
  17. Caitlin's song/Loughshore hornpipe/The blocked pipe

Recorded at New Road Studios, Dunloy
Engineered by Brian Boyle
Label: Loughshore
Released 2001
Catalogue no. LS 001

~ Home ~ Profile ~ Discography ~ Tradgad ~ Chords ~ Tabs ~ Gallery ~ Video ~ Links ~

© 2008 Paul McSherry, All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Paul McSherry

a salt lake city realtor service
Download a hit counter here.