Paul McSherry banner
home profilediscographytradgadchordstabsgalleryvideolinks
Album info
To listen to audio tracks click on the links below (MP3 files)
back to discography

Gerry O'Connor 'Journeyman'



Recording info

  1. Jig in A/Dancing eyes/Up and about in the morning
  2. The chicken's gone to Scotland/Kitty the hare/Jim Erwin's/The drunken maids of Ardnaree
  3. Ur-chnoc chein mhic cainte
  4. The yellow wattle/Pat McKenna's/Christy Barry's
  5. The maid behind the bar/Paddy Ryan's dream/ Music in the glen
  6. Bidh Eoin/Casey's pig/Rose Mooney's
  7. Bonny Anne/Travers'/Sporting Nell
  8. The day the ass ran away/Lancer's/Tickle her leg with the barley straw
  9. The star of Munster/The boys of the lough
  10. Bessie the beauty of Rosssinure hill
  11. Hanley's/ McGann's
  12. The left-handed reel/The lass of Ballintra/ The rakes of Invercairn

Recorded at Homestead Studios, Randalstown,
Co. Antrim
Engineered by Shaun 'Mudd' Wallace
Label: Lughnasa Music
Released 2004
Catalogue no. LUG CD962

~ Home ~ Profile ~ Discography ~ Tradgad ~ Chords ~ Tabs ~ Gallery ~ Video ~ Links ~

© 2008 Paul McSherry, All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Paul McSherry

a salt lake city realtor service
Download a hit counter here.